Pre Kinder Johana Erika Schenck Novoa eschenck@marialuisabombal.cl

Kinder Maria Jose Moyano Celis
mmoyano@marialuisabombal.cl

1º Basico Maria Jose Orueta Murillo
mjorueta@marialuisabombal.cl

2º Basico Alejandra Patricia Ceza Garcia
apceza@marialuisabombal.cl

3º Basico Ana Lucia Garcia Posso
agarcia@marialuisabombal.cl

4º Basico Catherine Lanis Vivanco
clanis@marialuisabombal.cl

5º basico Javiera Sofia Viveros Astete
javiera.viveros@marialuisabombal.cl

6º Basico Alejandro Andres Antezana Perez
alejandro.antezana@marialuisabombal.cl

7º Basico Camilo Esteban Saez Mella
camilo.saez@marialuisabombal.cl

8º Basico Jose Miguel Quidel Escobar
jquidel@marialuisabombal.cl

Primero Medio Sebastian Javier Valdivia Rivas
sebastian.valdivia@marialuisabombal.cl

Segundo Medio Maria Jose Grancelli Cancino
mjgrancelli@marialuisabombal.cl

Tercero Medio Elizabeth Loreto Godoy Perez
elizabeth.godoy@marialuisabombal.cl

Cuarto Medio Daniela Valdivieso Gonzalez
dvaldivieso@marialuisabombal.cl