Pre Kinder Johana Erika Schenck Novoa
eschenck@marialuisabombal.cl

Kinder Maria Jose Moyano Celis
mmoyano@marialuisabombal.cl

1º Basico Maria Jose Orueta Murillo
mjorueta@marialuisabombal.cl

2º Basico Cristina yañez
cyanez@marialuisabombal.cl

3º Basico Claudio palavicino
Claudio.palavicino@marialuisabombal.cl

4º Basico Catherine Lanis Vivanco
clanis@marialuisabombal.cl

5º basico alejandro antezana
alejandro.antezana@marialuisabombal.cl

6º Basico camila rivas
camila.rivas@marialuisabombal.cl

7º Basico Jose Miguel Quidel Escobar
jquidel@marialuisabombal.cl

8º Basico Danilo Romero
Dromero@marialuisabombal.cl

Primero Medio Sebastian Javier Valdivia Rivas
sebastian.valdivia@marialuisabombal.cl

Segundo Medio Javiera Viveros
javiera.viveros@marialuisabombal.cl

tercero Medio Maria Jose Grancelli Cancino
mjgrancelli@marialuisabombal.cl

Cuarto Medio Elizabeth Godoy
elizabeth.godoy@marialuisabombal.cl